Wedding dresses Exclusive La Vie Divine - embodiment of fashion trends

The world of wedding fashion is very diverse, and designers do not cease to amaze modern brides with the creation of new luxurious outfits. A striking example is beautiful wedding dresses that can enchant even the most demanding girls. Our masters manufactured puffy, fitting, modest, bold, laconic, chic models of different styles and original style. Among such a variety you can choose and buy wedding dresses from Exclusive la vie divine collection wholesale.

Stylish, romantic outfits for modern brides

To create luxury products, designers use quality fabrics: noble satin, charming taffeta, romantic chiffon, weightless tulle, elegant guipure, delicate silk, shimmering organza and others. Elegant lace with cord is a part of each model. Openwork corsets look exquisite. Lace appliqués that extend the bodice adorn skirts. Sleeves of different length, piquant notches, open shoulders, interestingly decorated decollete areas look tempting, and at the same time gently. 

You can always buy beautiful wedding dresses wholesale from us. We offer original products of various styles:

  • lush "princesses" with attractive multi-layered skirts;
  • "mermaids" in their variety;
  • elegant A-line dresses that emphasize beauty and tenderness;
  • attractive transformer dresses – an interesting combination of a fitting straight line silhouette and a detachable puffy train, which allows a bride to quickly change the image not leaving the celebration.

A special feature of the collection is a magnificent intricate decor, floral motifs, rich 3D embroidery and 3D appliques. Color palette includes soft shades of ivory, pink, lilac, blue, cream and traditional white. Stunning outfits are so impressive that the decision to order these beautiful wedding dresses wholesale is beyond doubt. Luxurious outfits will help young ladies to realize their dreams about a fairy-tale celebration. 

Bride's image must be original, unique, clean, elegant, sophisticated. Talented designers referred to these qualities in their works. "Royal style" is always relevant and fashionable. By purchasing Exclusive la vie divine collection wedding dresses wholesale, you get real masterpieces in which the girls feel truly royal.

View
01
сonvenient delivery
We provide worldwide delivery by international company “EMS” or others.
02
fast manufacturing
The minimum time for the production of your order is 20-25 working days.
03
quality support
Our managers are always in touch and ready to help, using an individual approach to each client.

С праздником Пасхи!
Перейти в коллекции

Воплощение модных тенденций

Мир свадебной моды очень разнообразен, а дизайнеры не перестают удивлять современных невест созданием новых роскошных нарядов. Яркий пример – красивые свадебные платья, которые приведут в восторг даже самых требовательных девушек. Наши мастера изготовили пышные, приталенные, скромные, смелые, лаконичные, шикарные модели разных фасонов и оригинального кроя. Среди такого разнообразия вы сможете выбрать и купить свадебные платья коллекции Exclusive la vie divine оптом.

Стильные, романтичные наряды для современных невест

Для создания роскошных изделий модельеры использовали качественные ткани: благородный атлас, очаровательную тафту, романтичный шифон, невесомый фатин, элегантный гипюр, нежный шелк, мерцающую органзу и другие. Изящные кружева с кордовой нитью присутствуют в каждой модели. Ажурные корсеты выглядят изысканно. Кружевные аппликации, продолжающие лиф, украшают юбки. Рукава разной длины, пикантные вырезы, открытые плечи, интересно декорированные зоны декольте смотрятся соблазнительно, и в то же время нежно.

У нас вы всегда можете купить красивые свадебные платья оптом. Мы предлагаем оригинальные изделия различных фасонов:

  • пышные «принцессы» с привлекательными многослойными юбками;
  • «русалки» разнообразных вариантов;
  • элегантные платья А-силуэта, подчеркивающие красоту и нежность;
  • эффектные наряды-трансформеры – интересное сочетание облегающего прямого силуэта и отстегивающегося пышного шлейфа, что позволяет невесте быстро сменить образ во время торжества.

Фишка коллекции – великолепный замысловатый декор, цветочные мотивы, богатые объемные вышивки и 3D-аппликации. Цветовая гамма представлена мягкими оттенками айвори, розового, сиреневого, голубого, кремового цветов и традиционным белым. Потрясающие наряды настолько впечатляют, что решение заказать эти красивые свадебные платья оптом не вызывает сомнений. Шикарные убранства помогут воплотить в жизнь мечты барышень о сказочном торжестве.

Образ невесты должен быть оригинальным, неповторимым, чистым, изысканным, утонченным. Талантливые дизайнеры смогли передать эти качества в своих произведениях. «Королевский стиль» всегда актуальный и модный. Приобретая свадебные платья оптом коллекции Exclusive la vie divine, вы получаете настоящие шедевры, в которых девушки будут чувствовать себя поистине царственными особами.

Посмотреть
01
Удобная доставка
Доставляем по Украине Новой почтой, Интайм, для стран СНГ и России доставка курьером. Также доставляем в Европу компанией EMS
02
Быстрое изготовление
Минимальные сроки на изготовление Вашего заказа составляет 20-25 рабочих дней
03
Качественная поддержка
Наши менеджеры всегда на связи и готовы помочь, используя индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту