Modern wedding dresses wholesale from the manufacturer Vasylkov: quality, beauty, uniqueness

The Ukrainian brand Vasylkov creates exclusive wedding dresses for girls and women who understand modern fashion trends. Each collection of the company has its own personality, inimitable style. A talented team of designers tries to meet the demands and expectations of the fair sex in Ukraine, Europe and the USA as much as possible. The heart of their work is creativity, quality materials, noble fabrics and love to the art of tailoring. Mastery is skillfully reflected in fashionable styles and original models.

Festive attire of the brand is extremely popular and in demand, therefore the management constantly opens new domestic and foreign representative offices. Wholesale customers from Russia, Belarus and other CIS countries can order fashionable wedding dresses from the manufacturer in many ways, for example, by means of filling in an application on the site, by visiting one of the official outlets or by contacting us by phone or via e-mail. You can also visit the manufacture site, which is located in Voloka village (Chernivtsi).

Stunning models and styles for wedding fashion salons: basic assortment

The following outfits are particularly popular with women of fashion and brides:

  • puffy A-line dresses;
  • “Fishtail” and “Mermaid” dresses;
  • Greek style dresses with airy, flying skirts down to the floor and trains;
  • vintage dresses made of noble fabrics and having unique decoration;
  • dresses with lace which emphasizes femininity and grace;
  • transformer dresses that give it the ability to change wedding look during the celebration.

Other popular models are pencil dresses, classic satin outfits and wedding dresses of bright colors.

Choose unusual wedding dresses for demanding beauties!

Very beautiful festive outfits with delivery from the manufacturer or direct suppliers can be purchased wholesale for your salon, store, boutique by visiting the company's online store or one of representative offices. Quality of products, service, pricing policy will please you. It is no longer necessary to think about where to buy chic and fashionable dresses for brides-to-be - Vasylkov will help you with this. Meet the collection of wedding dresses 2018 and place an order!

View
01
сonvenient delivery
We provide worldwide delivery by international company “EMS” or others.
02
fast manufacturing
The minimum time for the production of your order is 20-25 working days.
03
quality support
Our managers are always in touch and ready to help, using an individual approach to each client.

Современные свадебные платья оптом от производителя Vasylkov: качество, красота, оригинальность

Украинский бренд Vasylkov создает эксклюзивные свадебные платья для девушек и женщин, знающих толк в современных тенденциях моды. Каждая коллекция компании имеет свое лицо, неподражаемый стиль. Талантливая команда дизайнеров старается максимально удовлетворить запросы и ожидания представительниц прекрасного пола Украины, Европы и США. В основе их работы – креатив, качественные материалы, благородные ткани и любовь к делу. Мастерство умело представлено в модных фасонах и оригинальных моделях.

Праздничные наряды бренда пользуются необычайным спросом и популярностью, поэтому руководство постоянно открывает новые представительства в стране и за рубежом. Оптовые заказчики из России, Белоруссии и других государств СНГ могут заказать модные свадебные платья от производителя разными способами, например, заполнив заявку на сайте, посетив одну из официальных точек продаж, позвонив или написав. Также можно навестить производственную фабрику, которая находится в селе Волока (Черновцы).

Потрясающие модели и фасоны для салонов свадебной моды: основной ассортимент

Среди модниц и невест особым спросом пользуются следующие наряды, а именно:

  • пышные платья А-силуэта;
  • платья фасонов "Рыбка" и "Русалка";
  • греческие с воздушными, летящими юбками в пол и шлейфом;
  • винтажные с богатых тканей и уникальным декором;
  • кружевные, подчеркивающие женственность и грацию;
  • трансформеры, позволяющие менять образ в ходе торжества.

Также на популярными остаются платье-футляр, классические атласные наряды и яркие, цветные свадебные наряды.

Выбирайте необычные свадебные наряды для требовательных красавиц!

Купить оптом для салона, магазина, бутика очень красивые праздничные наряды с доставкой от производителя или прямых поставщиков можно, посетив интернет-магазин компании или одно из представительств. Качество продукции, сервис, ценовая политика приятно Вас порадуют. Больше не стоит думать о том, где приобрести шикарные и модные платья для будущих невест – Vasylkov поможет в этом вопросе. Знакомьтесь с коллекцией свадебных платьев 2018 года и оформляйте заказ!


Посмотреть
01
Удобная доставка
Доставляем по Украине Новой почтой, Интайм, для стран СНГ и России доставка курьером. Также доставляем в Европу компанией EMS
02
Быстрое изготовление
Минимальные сроки на изготовление Вашего заказа составляет 20-25 рабочих дней
03
Качественная поддержка
Наши менеджеры всегда на связи и готовы помочь, используя индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту